Page 47

untitled

LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016  47 Bakery | Cakes Las Vegas Custom Cakes Joe Bigley 702-233-2253 5243 W. Charleston Blvd. # 7, LV info@LasVegasCustomCakes.com LasVegasCustomCakes.com Banking | Business Washington Federal Tami Badertscher 702-837-1929 7345 S Durango Dr #116, LV tami.badertscher@wafd.com washingtonfederal.com See ads on pages 2, 52 and 61 Banking | Retail Washington Federal Tami Badertscher 702-837-1929 7345 S Durango Dr #116, LV tami.badertscher@wafd.com washingtonfederal.com See ads on pages 2, 52 and 61 Bookkeeping See “Accounting | Bookkeeping” pages 32-34 Book Stores Get Booked Wes Miller Limited selection of books. Store is mostly LGBT retail, including underwear, swimwear, greeting cards, gifts, lube, etc. 702-737-7780 4640 Paradise Rd., #15, LV wes@getbooked.com | getbooked.com Business Consulting DLS International Inc Lee Swearingen 702-605-4460 2654 W Horizon Ridge B5-323, Hend LSwearingen@DLSInternational.com dlsinternational.com Business Consulting Green Business Partners Shawn Kish 725-222-3427 greenbusinesspartners.com Business Services Advanced Imaging Solutions Lee Meyers 702-951-4247, Ext. 107 lmeyers@ais-now.com | ais-now.com Business Center of Nevada Ron Quinn 702-868-8324 x104 624 S 10th, LV ron@acceleratedescrow.com www.businesscenterofnevada.com Cox Business Terry Resch 702-823-1817 1700 Vegas Dr, LV Terry.resch@cox.com www.coxhn.com/terryresch/ cox.com/business See our ad on page 75 Lambda Business Association Paul Ershler, Executive Dir. 702-898-2088 Paul@LambaLV.com LambdaLV.com Pride’s Alive Charlie Polston 702-751-4740 pridesalive.com charlie@pridesalive.com8 SMG Rhonda Scott 2560 S Maryland Pkwy #A-4, LV 702-732-1124 rlscott@rhondalscott.com rhondalscott.com See ad on page 35


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above