Page 50

untitled

Coaching | Life Coach Growth Unlimited Sharon Maurer-Schwartz, ACC, CPCC, BCC GLBT Life Coach for individuals, couples, groups, familiy. SAFE, caring, space. 702-407-4022 urgrowing@icloud.com urgrowing.com Best Wellness Center Pattie Montgomery 702-460-7963 bestwellnesscoaching@gmail.com Community Organizations ACLU Tod Story, Executive Dir 702-366-1226 601 S Rancho Dr Ste B-11, LV aclunv@aclunv.org American Lung Association Richard Davis 702-431-6348 RDavis@lungs.org Lungs.org The Center Michael Dimengo, CEO 702-733-9800 401 S Maryland Pkwy, LV mdimengo@thecenterlv.org thecenterlv.org Gender Justice Nevada Jane Heenan 702 425-7288 gjnv.org Helping Our Brothers and Sisters Dr Marvin Carter 702-420-6117 HOBS4Hope@gmail.com HOBS4Hope.org HRC Ron Quinn 702-203-7120 ron.quinn@hrclv.org 50  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Community Organizations Imperial Royal Sovereign Court of the Desert Empire Daniel Ciacci 702-701-1963 desertempire.org Interweave LGBT Group 702-733-6666, LV UUCLVinterweave@gmail.com UUCLV.org Lambda Alano Ltd Space for AA, NA and other 12 step groups 702-430-6085 900 E Karen Ave #A202, LV LambdaAlanoLV@gmail.com LALV.org Lambda Business Association The LGBT Chamber of Commerce Since 1991 Paul Ershler, Executive Dir. 702-898-2088 Paul@LambdaLV.com LambdaLV.com Las Vegas Men’s Chorus David Pohl 702-594-3393 info@lvmenschorus.org lvmenschorus.org Las Vegas Urban League Lavonne Lewis 702-636-3949 llewis@lvccul.org lvccul.org Las Vegas Prime Timers Gary Payne 702-527-2360 President@lasvegasprimetimers.com lasvegasprimetimers.com Madam Vanessa Biographical, online blog to help women get off the streets and out of the trade. Shelley Bristol 702-880-3377 777NaplesDr@gmail.com Madamvanessalv.com


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above