Page 59

untitled

LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016  59 Community Organizations Neon Galaxy Woody Bernardi 702-480-3692 NeonGalaxy@ymail.com NeonGalaxy.org Nevada Broadcasters Association Gary L Campbell 702-794-4994 Gary@NevadaBroadcasters.org nevadabroadcasters.org Nevada Paralyzed Veterans Julie Johnson 702-646-0040 NVPVA@aol.com nevadapva.org Nevada State Education Assoc Ruben Murillo Ruben.Murillo@NSEA.org New Horizons Nevada Pete Pederson 702-706-0306 info@NewHorizons-NV.com newhorizons-nv.com PLAN: Progressive Leadership Alliance of Nevada Laura Martin 702-791-1965 LMartin@planevada.org planevada.org Shade Tree 702-385-0072 fd@theshadetree.org theshadetree.org Sin Sity Sisters Tracy Skinner 702-591-6969 Tskin702@aol.com | SinSitySisters.org Southern Nevada Assoc. of Pride Ernie Yuen 702-290-3583 president@LasVegasPride.org lasvegaspride.org Community Organizations Southern Nevada Bisexuals John Benedict 480-907-9902 jebenedict@yahoo.com Unity Center in the Valley Rev. Sophia Falke 702-435-3289 3037 E Warm Springs Rd #300, LV minister@uciv.or UCiV.org Computer Networking | IT Solutions EA Systems Teresa Caffrey, Offi ce Mgr. 6255 McLeod Drive Suite#19, LV 702-749-7405 teresa@easystemslv.com EASystemsLV.com Construction | Home Repair M Jack of All Trades M Boudreau 702-358-4920 MJackAllTrades@gmail.com California Closets Megan Huegel 702-891-0000 Dean Martin Showroom 7350 Dean Martin Drive, #301, LV Grand Canyon Showroom 4115 S Grand Canyon, #102, LV mhuegel@calclosets.com californiaclosets.com/las-vegas See our ad on page 58 Convention Bureau Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Bureau Jim McMichael 702-892-0711 jmcmichael@lvcva.com visitlasvegas.com/gaytravel See our ad on pages 54-55


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above