Page 62

untitled

Employee Benefi ts Employee Benefi ts Richard Sheffield, Lambda Board Member 248-613-1198 rsheffield@financialguide.com Engineering Frank Hermann Frank Hermann, Lambda Board Member 702-765-5494 frankh1@cox.net Entertainers | Entertainment Evolve Vegas NYE Mya Reyes 702-763-7363 mya@evolvevegasnye.com evolvevegasnye.com Frank Marino’s Divas SPI Entertainment, Inc. Alex Schechter, COO, VP, Assoc. Producer Tickets: 702-794-3261 The LinQ Hotel & Casino See our ad on page 32 I do. I do. Your new life together starts now. Gregory A Moore, Agent 4312 West Charleston Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102 Bus: 702-870-9298 www.gregorymoore.net 62  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Entertainment Lighting 4Wall Entertainment Barbara Brennan 702-263-3858 bbrennan@4wall.com 4wall.com Escrow and Title North American Title John G Ingram 702-726-8051 702-882-4028, cell 702-823-0489, fax 8485 W Sunset Rd #111, LV jgingram@nat.com nat.com/johngingram Please see our ad on page 99 Event Management Sofi sticado Las Vegas Tom Kostoff 702-726-9119 tom@sofisticado.com sofisticado.com Protect each other from this day forward. Get the life insurance that’s right for you. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.® CALL ME TODAY. State Farm Life Insurance Company (Not licensed in MA, NY or WI), State Farm Life and Accident Assurance Company (Licensed in N 0901033.1 Y and WI), Bloomington, IL


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above