Page 68

untitled

68  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Insurance AFLAC/Bakley Daniel J Bakley 702-736-6311 daniel_bakley@us.aflac.com aflac.com Allstate Ajit Kundanani 702-631-5482 5960 Losee Rd #124, NLV A069358@allstate.com Allstateagencies.com/Ajitkundanani See our ad on page 68 Farmers Insurance Gary Orchard 702-259-0015 6180 W. Charleston Blvd, LV gorchard@farmersagent.com Farmers Laura Redstone 702-227-0229 9121 W Russell Rd #113, LV LRedstone2011@hotmail.com Ajit Kundanani 702-631-5482 5960 Losee Road, #124 N. Las Vegas ajitkundanani@allstate.com 136154 With me, you have nothing to hide. Do ask. Do tell. I’m here to help you and your partner get the protection you need for less. Bundle coverage for your car with your boat, motorcycle or more and save. Call me today. Subject to terms, conditions and availability. Savings vary. Allstate Fire and Casualty Insurance Co., Allstate Indemnity Co. Northbrook, IL. © 2011 Allstate Insurance Co. Hotels Alexis Park Jeff Carden 702-796-3397, direct | 702-796-3300 375 E Harmon Ave. LV jcarden@alexispark.com alexispark.com See our ad on page 53 Ink Cartridges | Toner Source4Ink Ray Diaz Sales@source4ink.com Source4ink.com (order online) Insurance | Health See Health Care section, front of book Insurance 1source Insurance Group DeDe L Feliz 702-341-5532 3606 N Rancho Dr #140, LV dede@1sourceinsurance.com 1sourceinsurance.com


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above