Page 70

untitled

Insurance M Steffen Schneider Agency Steffen Schneider 702-245-4090 steffen@sschneideragency.com sschneideragency.com See our ad on page 21 MassMutual Financial Group Richard Sheffi eld, Lambda Board Member 248-613-1198 rsheffield@financialguide.com MPS Advantage Inc Mitchell Staub 702-715-8495 mstaub@mpsadvantage.com mpsadvantage.com State Farm Gregory Moore 702-870-9298 4312 W Charleston Blvd, LV greg@gregorymoore.net See our ads on pages 62 and 67 Interior Design Gary Adams Interiors Gary Adams 702-591-7227 Garyadamsinteriors@yahoo.com See our ad on page 71 Internet Cox Business Terry Resch 702-823-1817 1700 Vegas Dr, LV Terry.resch@cox.com coxhn.com/terryresch/ cox.com/business See our ad on page 75 70  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Investing Wealth Consulting Group Karin Metcalf 8925 W Post Road, # 200, LV 702-263-8379 karin@wealthcg.com wealthcg.com Legal Service Plans Legal Shield “Rick” Coyle Knowles 702-280-0348 coyleknowles@legalshieldassociate.com coyleknowles.legalshieldassocicate.com Library LV-CC Library District Theron Nissen 702-507-3512 833 Las Vegas Blvd N, LV ask@lvccld.org lvccld.org Living Trusts Paul Ershler 702-893-2088 Paul@LivingTrustsNV.com LivingTrustsNV.com See our ad on page 72 Locksmiths | Keys | Security Know of a good, licensed locksmith? Warning: 90%+ of those online have counterfeit licenses, are not bonded and not insured. If you know of a qualifi ed locksmith, please refer them to Lambda: The LGBT Chamber. Visit Lambdda’s website for any members that may have joined after our deadline: LambdaLV.com Massage Therapy See Health Care section, front of book Men’s Club Hawk’s Gym Randy Lange 702-731-4295 953 E Sahara Ave Ste 35-B-102, LV Hawkspdx@yahoo.com hawksgymlv@aol.com See our ad on page 56


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above