Page 80

untitled

Plumbing Contractor Complete Service Solutions Mary Jo Wojciechowski 702-750-2575 mjw.cssc@gmail.com drainleakslasvegas.com Lange Plumbing LLC Shelli Lange 702-254-1908 service@langeplumbing.com langeplumbing.com See ad on page 81 Political Assembly Candidate James Healey James Healey james@jameshealty.com 702-712-7095 james4assembly.com Assemblyman Nelson Araujo Nelson Araujo 702-279-8914 NelsonAraujoNV@gmail.com NelsonAraujoNV.com Clark County Commissioner Chris Giunchigliani 702-521-1663 Chris@giunchigliani.com Tell us what you need Fill out our online form or drop us an email We’ll send you ideas and give you options and 80  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Political Nevada Impact.com Rob Schlegel 702-813-6214 JustPeople@cox.net | NevadaImpact.com See ad on page 78 Senator Kelvin Atkinson Kelvin Atkinson 702-457-9995 kelvin@atkinson4nevada.com atkinson4nevada.com Senator David Parks David Parks 702-736-6929 David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us Senator Pat Spearman Rev. Pat Spearman 702-701-0612 Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us SpearmanforSenate.com Stonewall Democratic Club Chris Miller, Interim Director 702-569-6744 chrisisademocrata@gmail.com StonewallSNV.com BigIdeasNow.com Design, Web, Print, Sign & More! Graphic Design, Web, Printing & Signs. Free Estimates & Easy Ordering! free estimates Place your order d we’ll start your project and deliver ASAP Email Sales@BigIdeasNow.com or Call (866) 333-4041


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above