Page 98

untitled

Tax Preparation | Services H&R Block Nancy Brewton 702-898-1133 2819 N Green Valley Pkwy, Hend. nancy.brewton@hrblock.com hrblock.com S Archie McRimmon, Jr CPA, Ltd S Archie McRimmon, Jr CPA 702-471-7575 6859 S Eastern Ave, Ste. 102, LV SAMCPALV@aol.com SMG Rhonda Scott 702-732-1124 2560 S Maryland Pkwy #A-4, LV rlscott@rhondalscott.com rhondalscott.com See our ad on page 35 Martin & Associates Ltd Andrew B Martin, CPA 702-889-3566 www.martinltd.com Dana Barooshian, Associate Taxes PhD Eileen E Jacobs EA 702-434-3278 Call for new address, LV ejacobs@taxes-phd.com taxes-phd.com See our ad on page 97 Tax Resolution Services All Tax Problems.com Beau Horton EA 702-850-2668 beau@alltaxproblems.com alltaxproblems.com Telecommunications Century Link Derek Caldwell 702-249-9336 6700 Via Austi Pkwy, LV Derek.Caldwell@centurylink.com centurylink.com 98  LAMBDA SMART PAGES  2015-2016 Telecommunications Cox Communications Stephanie Stallworth 702-384-8084 1700 Vegas Drive, LV stephanie.stallworth@cox.com cox.com/lasvegas Theatres Onyx Theatre Randy Lange 702-732-7225 953 E. Sahara Ave. Ste. B-16, LV Yornoc3@aol.com www.onyxtheatre.com See our ad on page 56 Theatres The Smith Center Patrick Vinson 361 Symphony Park Ave, LV 702-749-2000 thesmithcenter.com groups@thesmithcenter.com Title and Escrow North American Title John G Ingram 702-726-8051 702-882-4028, cell 8485 W Sunset Rd #111, LV jgingram@nat.com nat.com/johngingram See our ad on page 99


untitled
To see the actual publication please follow the link above