Page 60

lambdasmartpages

Insurance Ajit Kundanani Allstate Insurance Agency Ajit Kundanani 5960 Losee Rd #124, LV (702) 631-5482 A069358@allstate.com Allstateagencies.com/Ajit Casswood Insurance Agency Chad Ballard 800-300-9996 760-799-2423 chadb@casswood.com casswood.com Gary Orchard Farmers Insurance Agency Gary Orchard 6180 W. Charleston Blvd, LV (702) 259-0015 gorchard@farmersagent.com Insurance Group of Nevada Dante Thompson 1500 E Tropicana Ave #126, LV (702) 996-6434 dante@nevadainsurancegroup.com nevadainsurancegroup.com facebook.com/NevadaInsuranceGroup Jason Suemoto Agency - Farmers Insurance Jason Suemoto 8400 Farm Road, Suite 140, LV (702) 832-5817 jsuemoto@farmersagent.com farmersagent.com/jsuemoto facebook.com/suemotoagency Mass Mutual_Sheffield Richard Sheffield (810) 900-7665 248-613-1198 rsheffield@financialguide.com financialguide.com/Richard-Sheffield 60 q Lambda Smart Pages q 2017-2018 E-brite p 60 Insurance Gregory Moore State Farm Insurance Agency Gregory Moore See our ad on page 58 4312 W Charleston Blvd, LV (702) 870-9298 greg@gregorymoore.net gregorymoore.net The Rishi Shukla Agency Rishi Shukla 3755 Breakthrough Way Suite 250, LV (702) 751-7390 (510) 517-4977 rshukla@farmersagent.com facebook.com/farmersrishi/ UnitedHealthcare Andre Thornton (702) 742-2442 thorntonad@ymail.com Interior Design Gary Adams Interiors Gary Adams See our ad on page 59 2135 S Tenaya Way, LV (702) 591-7227 Garyadamsinteriors@yahoo.com Garyadamsinteriors.com Legal Service Plans Legal Shield/Knowles “Rick” Coyle Knowles (702) 280-0348 coyleknowles@legalshieldassociate.com coyleknowles.legalshieldassocaite.com LGBTQ National Hotlines PFLAG-Las Vegas Christina Bailey, Outreach (702) 438-7838 pflag.las.vegas@gmail.com pflag.org facebook.com/ Pflag-Las-Vegas-157234781050700 Join our email: LambdaLV.com/email Smart Pages 2017-18.indd 60 6/4/2017 12:57:45 PM


lambdasmartpages
To see the actual publication please follow the link above