Page 68

lambdasmartpages

Political | Elected Officials District Judge Eric Johnson Judge Eric Johnson 200 Lewis Ave. Dept. 20, LV (702) 671-4440 johnsone@clarkcountycourts.us JudgeEricJohnson.com facebook.com/judgeericjohnson Judge Joseph Hardy Jr Judge Joe Hardy 3753 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Suite 200, LV (702) 339-6948 Joe@JudgeJoeHardy.com judgejoehardy.com Nevada Impact.com Rob Schlegel, Editor See our ad on page 51 LGBTQ Endorsements for most elections Available in the Night Beat and online. NevadaImpact.com Senator David Parks David Parks (702) 736-6929 David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us 68 q Lambda Smart Pages q 2017-2018 E-brite p 68 Political | Elected Officials Senator Pat Spearman Rev. Pat Spearman (702) 701-0612 Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us SpearmanforSenate.com Stonewall Democratic Club Christopher Hyepock (702) 337-1455 chris@stonewallsnv.com StonewallSNV.com facebook.com/StonewallSNV Yes on 5 - Fix Our Roads PAC Rosemary Flores (702) 683-8909 | RQF@floressence-rqf.com Printing A&B Printing Chris Miller 2900 S Highland Dr. Ste. 18B, LV (702) 731-5888 | (702) 569-6744 ChrisM@ABPrint.com ABPrint.com Big Ideas Daniel Grevitch Zxc See our ad on page 68 (702) 768-1810 Sales@BigIdeasNow.com BigIdeasNow.com Smart Pages 2017-18.indd 68 6/4/2017 12:57:47 PM


lambdasmartpages
To see the actual publication please follow the link above